PDF Association logo

Discover pdfa.org

Key resources

Get involved

How do you find the right PDF technology vendor?
Use the Solution Agent to ask the entire PDF communuity!
The PDF Association celebrates its members’ public statements
of support
for ISO-standardized PDF technology.

Member Area

Board of Directors

Raf Hens Chairman
Raf Hens is the VP Engineering at Apryse, where he focuses on PDF-centric technology and products. He joined Apryse through… Read more

Dietrich von Seggern Vice-Chairman
Dietrich von Seggern received his degree as a printing engineer, and in 1991 started his professional career as head of desktop… Read more

Kenny Swope Board member
Kenneth (Kenny) Swope chairs Boeing’s Enterprise Business Architecture Team and is responsible for the company’s Commercial Airplanes Business Capabilities Architecture… Read more

Roman Toda Board member
Roman Toda is Chief Standardization Officer at Foxit Software, but first and foremost a software developer. C++ expert with more… Read more

Boris Doubrov Board member
Boris Doubrov is CEO of Dual Lab, the company specializing in product development services in the areas of Computer Graphics,… Read more

Elodie Tellier Board member
Elodie Tellier is the former COO of ORPALIS Imaging Technologies, an innovative French company producing imaging software, PDF processing tools,… Read more

Patrick Gallot Board member
Patrick Gallot, has been working with software developers and PDFs since 2000. At Datalogics, he is the lead technical support… Read more

Leonard Rosenthol Board member
Leonard Rosenthol is the Senior Principal Architect for PDF & the Document Cloud at Adobe, having been involved with PDF… Read more

Roman Lasskiy Board member candidate
With over two decades of experience in software development, I’ve contributed to the success of Nitro PDF by working on… Read more


Duff Johnson
Chief Executive Officer
As CEO of the PDF Association and as an ISO Project Leader, Duff coordinates industry activities, represents industry stakeholders in a… Read more

Peter Wyatt
Chief Technology Officer
Peter Wyatt is the PDF Association’s CTO and an independent technology consultant with deep file format and parsing expertise. A… Read more

Matthias Wagner
Chief Financial Officer
Matthias obtained his degree in computer science in 1985 and possess comprehensive IT knowledge and experience dealing with the use of… Read more

Thomas Zellmann
PDF Evangelist
Thomas Zellmann has been working in electronic data processing (EDP) for more than 30 years and has extensive experience with classic… Read more

Betsy Fanning
Director of Standards
Betsy Fanning is a consultant to the PDF Association, Inc. leading its standards program efforts. In this capacity, she is… Read more

Melina Tusch
Member Benefit Manager
Melina is a dynamic individual who thrives in her role as a Feel-Good Manager within her environment. With a keen… Read more

Alexandra Oettler
Alexandra Oettler has worked for years as a freelance journalist in the areas of software, print and media. Her work is… Read more

Susanne Wagner
Support Accounting
Susanne’s world are the numbers. For many years she has had extensive experience in accounting. She juggles with receipts and… Read more

WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner